The Centuries-long lie: the nonexistent Continent of Europe and the masked Eurasia

There is a continent of Eurasia, but there is no continent of Europe.Eurasia But all geography books reiterate that the world is divided into seven continents: Asia, Europe, North America, South America, Africa, Oceania, and Antarctica.The word “continent” here means the continent.Clearly, there is an artificial division of Eurasia into Europe and Asia.If Europe and Asia are divided for cultural reasons, then the seven continents should not be used.It is clear that Eurasia has been deliberately concealed for a long time, and that its replacement is Europe and Asia.One could certainly justify the concept of Europe and Asia in terms of the order in which humans discovered and understood the world.However, this explanation is logically untenable. When mankind formed the complete concept of the seven continents, it was already in the 18th century, and it was obviously unreasonable to divide Eurasia into Europe and Asia deliberately in geography books at this time.And, to this day, semantically, “seven continents” equals “seven continents”.It is obvious that the geographical division of Eurasia into Europe and Asia does not make sense, but the concept is instilled in schools. Why?Originally wrote thousands of words, but can not pass the audit, this article first write so much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.